2019 Matt Whelan Founders’ Award

The Matt Whelan Founders’ Award is presented annually to the SABSA Advanced or Masters Examination student who submits the best examination answer.

Presented at the annual SABSA World Congress in Ireland, hosted by COSAC Security Conference, the award is voted for by The Institute’s team of examination markers.

The Institute is pleased to present the 2019 award to Michael Hirschfeld, from Canberra, Australia, pictured below with Institute Chief Architect John Sherwood and CEO David Lynas.


Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.